Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Public Administration & Policy Analysis 

Last update: Aug 18th, 2009 URL: http://siue.libguides.com/papa  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Articles             Print Page
  

Find Articles in Scholarly Journals

Link to Lovejoy Library's databases by subject for additional, subject-specific databases. The following are basic for Public Administration & Policy Analysis:

NOTE:  EBSCO databases may be searched simultaneously.  Use the "choose databases" feature from the search page of any EBSCO database to select other EBSCO databases to include in a search.

  • ABI Inform Complete  
    Journals in public administration as well as in business, finance, economics and management; some full text
  • Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)  
    Magazines and journals in all subjects; some full text
  • Business Source Elite (EBSCO)  
    Journals in public administration as well as in business, management, economics, banking, finance and accounting; some full text
  • Criminal Justice Periodicals Index  
    Professional and scholarly journals in criminal justice
  • ERIC (EBSCO)  
    Professional and scholarly journals in education and related disciplines, including educational administration and policy analysis
  • JSTOR  
    Back-issues of selected, scholarly journals in all subject areas; all full text
  • LexisNexis Academic Universe  
    Law reviews; U. S. federal and state cases and codes. All full text
  • PAIS International  
    Journal articles on U.S. public and social policy, U.S. government and foreign affairs; some links to full text
  • SocIndex with Full Text (EBSCO)  
    Scholarly journals in sociology and related disciplines, including criminal justice and policy studies
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait